Comeback post?

Apparently I’ve neglected my goals for over a month now.  Yes, that includes today – I ate at Popeye’s for lunch and McDonald’s for dinner….and there was 210 cal. worth of green tea + a bunch of cookies and candy in between.  Great way to start a “comeback,” huh?

I’d like to think that this is a true kick-off date for my re-committment….but I have an enormous deadline at work in a couple of days, and then it’s Christmas-time.  I absolutely will not have any extra time to dedicate to meal-planning, shopping, and cooking, never mind to exercise.  I guess it’s more of an awareness acknowledgement than anything else.

I realize that I haven’t posted any pictures yet…ashamed, really.

Leave a Reply

