Daily Log – 01.06.2010

Well, my old method of recording daily caloric/etc. intake wasn’t at all efficient.  So, I’ve created a spreadsheet!  You’re shocked, aren’t you?  Unfortunately, I haven’t been able to figure out a way to simply embed a Google Spreadsheet into a WordPress blog – something which I am severely disappointed about, mind you.  Therefore, I’ll fall back on my tried and true “spreadsheet -> .pdf -> .jpg” method of operation.

I’m quite sure that this small change will significantly impact my level of consistency in posting.  (Can you tell I’ve been writing stuff for work all day??  haha!)  The trick will be remembering to add supper information the next day!

Leave a Reply

