Decisions

I find that I post to this blog a lot.  I’ve been toying with the idea of making it available to a few people, so as to increase the level of accountability I have regarding this journey.  I think, though, that I’d end up posting far less than I do now, because someone may be reading it.

I know – that’s the point.  But still; I feel no need to censor myself here now.  I can write anything and everything, “processing” it, if you will.  In reality, it’s a journal for me.  I’m not sure how healthy “journaling” really is.  It’s really like talking to myself . . . . which I do actually do quite often – haha!

Perhaps this should instead be a prayer journal.  Instead of directing all the posts to an unnamed public, I can direct every word to God.  We shall see.

Leave a Reply

