Release Form

Title:  Release Form

Date:  05.04.2010

From:  mevrouwhonig

Attention:  God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob (a.k.a. Yahweh, Jehovah, Jehovah-Jireh, Jehovah-Rophe, Jehovah-Nissi, Jehovah-M’Kaddesh, Jehovah-Shalom, Elohim, El Shaddai, Adoni, Jehovah-Rohi, Jehovah-Tsidkenu, Jehovah-Shammah, Jehovah-Sabaoth, El Elyon, Abir, Kadosh, Shaphat, El Roi, Kanna, Palet, Yeshua, Gaol, Magen, Eyaluth, Tsaddiq, El-Olam, El-Berith, El-Gibhor, Tsur, Sun of Righteousness, Wonderful Counselor, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace, Melekh, Father, The First and Last, Emmanuel, Kurios, Despotes, I Am, Theos, Theotes, Hupsistos, Soter, etc.*)

.

I am under the care and supervision of my Heavenly Father (God).  He always gives me a choice and does not force me to come to Him.  He never leaves or forsakes me.
.
I hereby irrevocably assign and transfer to God all rights, title and interests to my life.  This assignment and transfer is eternally permanent and shall be for the glory of God Almighty.
.
I, LH, consent to procedures which God may perform at any time now (while on Earth) and eternity (when I step from Earth to be with Him), including but not limited to:
  • emergency treatment,
  • maintenance and guidance,
  • laboratory procedures to restore, heal, renew, replace, transform, etc.,
  • x-ray exams into my heart, mind, body and soul,
  • anesthesia, and
  • any other needs/services/miracles He assigns through others to “render” or “bless” me.

.

I acknowledge that I have been given, and that I have received, a new Spirit (God’s Holy Spirit) and His Word regarding my rights as one of His followers.  My rights also include, but are not limited to, making my “own” decisions, the right to accept or refuse His good, perfect and pleasing will for my life, and to participating in His plan of care.  However, when I acknowledge to Him that I am sorry for trying to take over my own life (my will) independent of His loving care, I trust that He will immediately forgive and welcome me back into His care.
.
I am Yours, Lord . . . . . FOREVER!

.

* Names of God found here.

Leave a Reply

