220.1

Well, I’m definitely losing weight!  I’m down a total of 8.3 lbs., now – 220.1 (HA!  I initially wrote 120.1.  That’s never going to happen!  – Not in a bad way, it’s just not a healthy weight for my frame) as of a week ago.  The past couple of days hasn’t been superb on the eating front; I’ve had average days, rather.

p90x is exhausting!  I’m only on Day 4 of the “Lean” schedule, and I feel like jello.  That somehow has muscles it didn’t know about.  Which hurt.  A lot.

Anyway, short update today – just wanted to share the victory!  I’m looking for some sort of online goal tracker that I can link and/or embed to a page here.  Nothing has really struck my fancy thus far.  We shall see!

Leave a Reply

