Always and forever

Always and forever. . . that’s me + avoidance!  Maybe it’s more like me + laziness.  Hmmm. . .

Well, at least it’s not a terrible story this time!  I’m down to 212.4, as of this morning.  I’ve officially lost over 15 lbs.!

I’m really really really hoping to be down a full 20 lbs. by Christmas.  I know it seems silly, but last year the Hubs’ family basically asked if PT is what caused the “increase in appetite.”  That was a bit embarrassing!

Not that I can really blame them; I did gain almost 50 lbs. in 2 years.

Anyway, I’m just excited to be so close to under 210!  My goals for this month are this:

  • By 12/6 – weigh in at 212.0 (0.4 lbs. in 4 days)
  • By 12/13 – weigh in at 210.0 (2 lbs. in 7 days)
  • By 12/20 – weight in at 208.0 (2 lbs. in 7 days)
  • By 12/27 – weight in at 206.0 (2 lbs. in 7 days)

I’m finally close to getting over this cold, so maybe I can get started on exercise in the next couple of days.  Hubby & I are working on a project in the living room, though, so I’m not sure how that’ll work.  We shall see!

I really don’t see how I can meet these goals without exercise, though, and I’m pretty much trapped inside.  Go go gadget shady neighborhood.  *sigh*

But – 212.4 today!  WHOOP!

Leave a Reply

