Today

Oooook, so apparently I really really really need to start recording what I’m eating again – for no other reason than calorie consumption awareness.  I’ve slid back into an old bad habit of “if I don’t remember eating it, it’s no big deal, and if I don’t think about what I’ve eaten, I don’t remember eating it!”

Eeesh.  I’m quite good at avoidance, my friends.  Quite good.

So, today:

Breakfast:

  • 1 croissant kolache
  • 1 bacon / egg / cheese breakfast taco
  • 2 (8 oz.) cups of coffee w/ sugar & hazelnut creamer

Lunch:

  • 3 thin mint cookies
  • tomato soup in a bread bowl
  • 1 medium apple

Supper:

  • TBD
Leave a Reply

