Thursday

Well, I did pretty well yesterday – except for lunch.  I didn’t prep one at home, and my coworker wanted Popeye’s (didn’t have my own car with me).  I could definitely have chosen better, even there, but obviously didn’t.  Yes, I realize it’s pretty much common sense that it’s bad for you.  Still, until I got back and looked everything up on CalorieKing, I didn’t realize just how many calories came with that meal.  Oiy!

I’d planned to go out to lunch today – will definitely be ordering the salad instead of my usual at this place (roast beef).  Photos to come tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

