Business

It’s been pretty crazy around my household lately, so I haven’t been on here.  I did find my tape measure – finally!  I was truly surprised to see that I lost a full inch from pretty much my entire body since the last time I measured myself.  It’s not a huge jump in logic, considering I’m almost 20 lbs. lighter, but still.  It was a pleasant feeling to see them side by side, since the weight loss numbers have been static for so long.

Anyway, due to the aforementioned business, I’ve not photographed or recorded my calorie intake for a while.  I’ve not gone crazy or anything, but also haven’t been overly aggressive.  For accountability’s sake, here’s what I plan to eat today:

The blue is what I have yet to eat (it’s still mid-morning).  I’ll let you know how it goes tomorrow.  🙂

1 Comment

  1. Minor victory this afternoon: I wanted to get away from my desk for a few minutes, so I walked to the gas station with coworkers. Typically, I end up back at my desk with a candy bar or ice cream, simply out of desperation for a distraction from whatever it is I’m frustrated about. Not today! Just a break, not a broken afternoon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

