Honey, I’m hoooooooome!

Back from hiatus!  Went on vacation with the family – to see more family.  ‘Twas loads of fun, but there was waaaaay too much food around.  I did ok, but definitely not great.  I did gain 3 lbs. – BOOOOOOOOO.  I was actually a bit relieved; I was afraid it would be much more.

Anyway, here’s today’s plan.  The tagalongs weren’t part of the original plan, but I grabbed them after lunch.  I reiterate:  BOOOOOOOOO.  The yellow is the outstanding stuff.  It shouldn’t be too hard, but you never know.

Side note:  I slept for 12 hours last night.  I got home from work and took a nap. . . which was very prolonged!  The ironic part is that I still don’t feel rested today.  Weird and weirdness.

Leave a Reply

