It’s begun

Alrighty, then, people.  It’s begun.

p90x Week 1, Day 1 – check!  Well, 33% check, anyway.  I’m so incredibly out of shape.  I was nauseous just a few minutes in.  Still, I’ve started.  I didn’t even kick the Hubs out of the room this time – ha!

Tuesdays are going to be a rest day.  No, not because I’m giving up already.  This was pre-decided.  My eating is really different Tuesdays, and it’d be a bad idea to set myself up for failure by pushing through.

Anyway, just wanted to report my pseudo-excitement.

Onward and Upward!

Leave a Reply

