FMM

And now, it’s time for. . . Friend Makin’ Monday!

(courtesy of Kenlie from All the Weigh)

Have You Ever?

  1. Jumped out of an airplane?  Um, no.  Not gonna happen.
  2. Lived alone?  Mhmm.  Didn’t really like it, actually.  The freedom was nice, but I like having people around.
  3. Met a celebrity? Hmmm. . .a few musicians.
  4. Said something to someone that you immediately regret saying?  Unfortunately, yes.
  5. Had a manicure/pedicure? Oh, yes – they’re gloriously luxurious.
  6. Gotten a hickey?  actually, no!
  7. Owned a pet that was not a dog or a cat?  yup – a fish!
  8. Been outside of your home country?  Yup, though I’ve only been to two continents (not counting airport layovers).  More, please!
  9. Kissed your best friend?  Well, I married him, so. . .yup!
  10. Eaten food that fell on the floor?  ha – worse yet, it was the bus floor. . .
  11. Met someone online? I don’t think I have, actually.
  12. Been on TV? Yeah – one time in middle school for choir.  Oh, and a bunch of times at Aggie games. Whoop!
  13. Had braces?  Nope – I’m one of the lucky ones.
  14. Gone skinny dipping?  Indeed.
  15. Been to the opera? Nope; musicals are more my style.
  16. Been caught making out by a policeman?  Nope.
  17. Sung in public? haha – sure, if you count the movie theater bathroom and/or parking lot.
  18. Handed out candy on Halloween? Oh yeah.  I loved trick or treating when I was a kid, too!
  19. Been snowed in?  Yes, though as a kid, that just meant a bunch of time playing in the snow.
  20. Fallen in front of other people? Oh, I’m sure about a million times.  I’m quite clumsy.
  21. Cheated on a test?  No.  Not my style.
  22. Regretted saying “I love you” to someone?  Yes, once.
  23. Finished a meal in a restaurant and realized that you didn’t have your wallet?  No, I don’t think so. . .
  24. Shot a gun? Ha!  I live in Texas.
  25. Heard a song that was written for (or about) you? Song, no.  Poem, yes.
Leave a Reply

