Wait, what just happened here?

Did I really eat 41 PP worth of food yesterday?  Really?  Why. . .what?  I’d planned it all out beautifully.  I ate well at work.  I did my Office Workout.  Had a great weigh-in yesterday.

And then went home and just inhaled everything in sight.  What in the world?!  Guess I’m worried about this afternoon’s meeting.  Definitely felt that out-of-control feeling.  You know, the one where you’re aware of the fact that you’re eating, but to stop seems insurmountable.

I don’t think it pushed me over my weekly points, but since I didn’t track Saturday or Sunday. . .I can’t be 100% positive.  I ate almost nothing until Sunday afternoon, though.  Hmm. . .looks like Monday wasn’t such a hot day either.  That was a lack of planning on the supper schedule, I believe.

Image from WeightWatchers.com

 Onward and Upward, friends!

Leave a Reply

