12th Man Day! And More. . .

Happy 12th Man Day, Ags!  WHOOP! The speakers on my office computer don’t work, but you can bet I’ll be blasting the Aggie War Hymn in the car at 12:12 today.  You know you love it 😀

Now for the “and more.”

Today is weigh-in day.  And, well, it’s turned out to be kinda a big one.

. . .

I’m down to 198.4. . .which is UNDER 200!

YEEEEEEEESSSSSSSS!

(insert happy dance here)

For the first time in a long time, I actually feel like this can be done.  This weight loss thing.  This living healthy thing.  This item No. 1.  I believed it was possible before, but today I feel it too.

Have to get back to work, but was just a little bit excited, and wanted to share with y’all.  😀

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

