What I’ve Been Up To

So.  It’s been a while.  I actually do have a good reason, this time.  Other than avoidance – haha!

Hubs and I are expecting a baby!  I couldn’t very well write about weight loss when I’m not supposed to be losing weight, and all the emotional stuff I could write about has been associated with Baby.  And, I wasn’t really ready to put it on the interwebs that we’re expecting.  So, I’ve been quiet as a church mouse.  🙂

But, YAY!  BABY!  Also. . .oh my goodness, I’m a mother. . .how terrifying.

So, that’s what I’ve been up to.  Now that you know, I may start posting more often, though it’ll be less about a weight loss journey than it will be about life in general.

Leave a Reply

